Yuusha Dakedo, Maou Kara Sekai Wo Hanbun Moratte Uragiru Koto ni Shita After Story 1

I’m in no way related to konkosite. I’m in no way related to that guy. It’s important so I have to repeat twice!

My first attempt at r18 novel. It was such a weird feeling to tl this. And sorry, I don’t have the vocab or sfx knowledge on many of the scenario so just make do with my noob-ish tl attempts.

This chapter occurs after c130++ and beyond so it contains minor spoilers. Please don’t read the after story if you don’t want to get spoiled.

Warning: NSFW!

First night: The things the two did after getting married

[I will give you half of the world. Hence, join me!]

Roughly a year had passed since the demon king said such words.

Various things had happened.
However, the finally result is that – despite being a hero, I received half of the world from the demon king and betrayed the humans.

[It’s fine for you not to work anymore. Staying by my side, you will obtain happiness. It’s alright, I will take care of you …… so be my pimp!]

After betraying the humans, I passed every single day meaningfully with the demon king.
One year had passed before I even notice it.

However, there is a problem here.

The two of us are married but for certain reasons, we haven’t done any sexual intercourse.

There are various persisting problems.
Various stuff leads to the timing being delayed again and again.

The demon king has the appearance of a young girl.
No matter how I look, she is a little girl.

We had affirmed our love for one another.

I’m not a lolicon but it just happens that the person I love look like a little girl and the two of us had always been thinking about doing lewd stuff.

Hence, one year had passed since our marriage – the two of us, decided that it is time to take our relationship to the next step.

At last, the day have finally arrived.

[Hero…… I love you so much]

[Me too, I love you]

We are hugging each other on the bed fully naked, so the skin of the young girl is glued to me.

The tiny body of the demon king possesses bizarre warmth, and she started sweating a little soon after.

The sweet smell from the small girl is getting stronger than usual.
It is making my head dizzy.

[Nnn]

The demon king reaches the end of her patience and started devouring my lips greedily.
With our tongue intertwine, my body became heated.

My pulse rate become high.

— The demon king is making splatting wet sound.

My desire is gushing forth.

I too, touches the demon king’s body.

My finger comes into contact with the tiny chest and this makes the demon king’s body jump with a jolt.

[A……aaa]

A seductive voice exited from the young girl’s mouth and spread through the room.

She usually acts confident, but, is now leaking out a weak voice on top of the bed.

The discrepancy from the usual behavior is giving me an irresistible feeling.

[Are you sensitive? Did you become arousal?]

[Ah, obviously. It’s has been my dream to have such a relationship with hero…… honestly, I can’t help myself]

She said such cute stuff.
Well, one year had passed after we got married.

Because a newly-wed couple could not do any lewd stuff, it won’t be strange for her to have endless worries.

[I apologies that you have to put up with me until now]

We get so close that we can feel each of our breathing, and our line of sight matches.
The face of the young girl is dyed red and this is making her tremendous erotic.

[You have nothing to worry about from here on]

I’m also feeling unendurable, so I slowly move my hand towards the girl abdomen.

[Nn, aa……aau]

I touch the hills of her hairless genital.
While hugging me, the demon king is leaking a voice of pleasure that’s different from what I heard thus far.

[Haa, haa……]

Wild panting is leaking from her.

I have only touch her a little but the love juice is already making her tights wet.

[Oi, oi, you became so wet?]

[Ha, haa…… do you have to say this? It’s embarrassing]

She is also cute when she’s shy.
I want to bully her more, so without hesitation this time around, I insert my finger through her hill and into her vagina.

[ — Naaaaa!?]

A mixture of surprise and ecstasy can be seen from her face.

She tried to stop me due to my surprising action but I continue to stir her vagina without a care in the world.

[N, ah! Aa, aaa…… !?]

Even with waist jerking and her back bending backwards, my finger did not leave.

Within her wet vagina, I focus attack the area which makes the demon king reacts more.

[Aaaaaa!!]

In the end, the little girl bend like a shrimp and climax.
She seemed considerably sensitive as she climaxes easily being touched by a beginner like me.

[Haa, you are too rough…]

While she glares at with a reproachful look, expression is still dyed with pleasure.

It seems that my turn has inflicted damage to her mind.

[It feels great, right?]

[Uu…… even if it’s to make me feel good, there’s other way to do it right?]

Then, it’s become the demon lord’s turn now.
Furthermore, she attacks in order to take control over the movement of my body by gluing her body to mine.

Her small body seems to be burning as it’s emitting heat.
Her sweaty body feels surprisingly good so I didn’t move.

During that gap, the demon king reaches her hand over to that part.

[…… One way or another, the hero is also excited]

Her small and slender finger to clutching my rod.
My meat rod is throbbing as the she strokes it tenderly.

[Ku……]

With just the right amount of force, it becomes my turn to leak a sound.
Having heard that, the demon king grins and move her hand violently.

[I’m glad that you desire me…… so this is your reward. I will give you pleasure]

And then, she sucked on my meat rod.

Gupu gupu, Jupu jupu, churu churu (T.L Sound of fellatio)

Indecent sound came from the demon king while my penis is being licked.
It is her first time…… but that girl is extremely skillful.

Her tongue is crawling along every corner of my meat rod.
At the same time, her mouth is small so the pressure is strong.

This is bad. A wave of pleasure assaulted me and I’m almost about to ejaculate so I forcefully grab hold of her head to stop her movement.

[Muuu…… just a little more to go]

The demon king puffs her cheek in dissatisfaction so I make my proposal.

[This is the first time…… so, I want to release in your vagina]

This is my selfishness.
My first ejaculation must be inside her womb.

This is what I always dreamt of secretly.

Towards my request – the demon king shows a face full of smile and nod.

[So, this is what’s in your mind! Fuhaha…… you are so cute]

It seems that the demon king is unable to hold back any longer.
She rides me in a horse-style and her female genitalia is pierce by my male genitalia.

[Aahh…… Nnnnn!?]

My meat rod is inserted into her vagina.
Either the momentum is good or because of the overflowing love juice, our first penetration went extremely smooth.

Then, the demon king speaks.

[A, amazing…… the hero’s penis, amazing]

Shape of hearts can be seen appearing in her eyes.
Moreover, she has an enchanted face.

The girl is already becoming captivated by the feeling of pleasure.

On the other hand, I’m slowly reaching my limits.

[Aah…… so, so rough]

The demon king’s vagina is small and warm.
Wriggling like a worm, I continuously give her a strong stimulation.

– Already, I’m unable to hold it any longer.

[!!]

The first ejaculation made me unable to move my waist.
Still inside her, I pump all my sperm into her vagina.

I, I’m being squeezed……!?

[Haa, haa… there’s a, a lot]

The demon king said that while I slowly pull my penis out.
There, I can see that my sperm is oozing from the entrance of her vagina.
This scenary…… is extremely erotic.

[Herooo…… one, more time?]

In front of this girl, I lose my reasoning.

[—-!!]

I violated the girl like a wild beast from then on.
Lusting for nothing but pleasure, I emptied all my sperm.

Our first time doing erotic act after marriage, we did it like a crude beast.
However, it felt extremely great, and blissful…… it’s the same for me and the demon king.

T.L Noooo I don’t want translate another chapter of this…

T.L.2. I don’t have the heart to translate the side story anymore. I shall focus only on the main story from now……

25 thoughts on “Yuusha Dakedo, Maou Kara Sekai Wo Hanbun Moratte Uragiru Koto ni Shita After Story 1

  1. Thanks for the chapters.
    So it is like some novels with ero is a side.
    Congrats that hero is not that dense and has become a lolicon! XD

    Liked by 1 person

  2. At last, with her 1st time taken, a certain succubus can finally do lewd stuff. I wonder if she gonna sink her fang on the hero just to get back at maou for that Ban.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Why did you use pimp instead of gigolo? I know the original translator was using pimp but that’s like using there instead of their. It’s just wrong.

    Like

    1. It’s indeed supposed to be something like gigolo, pimp is not correct. However, this is the “original translator”, he just created another subsite because he’s embarrassed to translate this stuff for some reason.

      In the end, the same issue is here as in the other chapters. The grammar is subpar and the choice of words is quite bad. It’s far more noticeable and annoying in an r18 context because it ruins the erotic parts too much when one uses awkward grammar and the wrong words or wrong bending of a word. There’re also many times where it looks like a young teenager’s attempt at writing a romance novel because of the bad wording.

      She rides me in a horse-style and her female genitalia is pierce by my male genitalia.

      I mean, come on. This couldn’t be more of a turn off than this. Either write “dick/penis” and vagina/pussy” or write nothing at all. “female genitalia”, what are we, doctors discussing the human physiology?

      Also, he’s using “vagina” too much, it’s better to replace most parts where it’s obvious with “inside her” or something similar, no need to mention vagina so much as it sounds too formal and weird. There are many parts as well that should be fixed along with how the whole thing flows and all the errors with word bending, even in this sentence up above he wrote “pierce” instead of “pierced”. The sentence above should look something like this instead if it was going to be immersive and nice to read:

      “She rides me in a horse-style and her female genitalia is pierce by my male genitalia.”
      becomes —->
      “She starts riding me, guiding my dick inside her.”

      Now THAT’S more erotic, right? Might not be the best translation, for that I would have to ponder a little and have the raw for this thing to realize what it’s supposed to say. In the first place, it’s not called “horse style”, you just say that someone is “riding you”, it’s pretty obvious with just that alone. Then you need to restructure the entire sentence to carry the same meaning and intent but to flow well and seem nice in english. Translating things literally is just a turn-off, especially when it comes to erotic stuff. Erotic novels requires way more thought and liberal writing(rewriting sentences to fit into the english language while still carrying the same meaning) than normal translation.

      Like

Leave a comment